Suited (Go Down Girl)

July 10, 2011

For this week’s Sinful Sunday – the amateur erotic photography fest hosted by Molly’s Daily Kiss – I have produced a short series of images, sort of like a mini ‘flick book’ to represent an erotic scenario. For ‘Suited (Go Down Girl)’ I pictured arriving to my lover in my best suit, wanting something from her & in a commanding sexual mood.

Sinful Sunday

Please be aware that the material posted here is intended for an ADULT Readership and contains some graphic depictions of sexual acts between consenting adult characters as well as some strong language. By continuing to read you are stating that you are over the legal age of consent to read explicit material in the state you are viewing this page from. If you are under 18 (or 21 in some States/Countries) or are easily offended by strong language and scenes of a sexual nature then you should EXIT this page.

All warnings out of the way so to see the erotic photographs read on…

Man in designer grey suit

In my sharpest suit I walk through the door,

Man in suit loosens his tie

I loosen my tie,

Man in suit opens his jacket

And open my jacket,

Man in suit opens his belt

Open my belt & unzip my fly,

Man in suit with trousers off

Go down my girl, go down.

To see the rest of the Sinful Sunday posts this week just click on the logo and you can also search for the hashtag #SinfulSunday on Twitter.

Sinful Sunday

10 Responses to “Suited (Go Down Girl)”

  1. Molly Says:

    These are fabulous….nothing like a man all suited and booted…well apart from a good pair of tighty whites…..

    Mollyxxx


  2. You tease! Gotta love a man in a suit.

  3. NIHH Says:

    Whoa feeling a bit hot over here! ;-)

  4. Curvaceous Dee Says:

    Mmmmmm. *licks lips* Now that’s a temptation!

    xx Dee

  5. KaziGrrl Says:

    Lovely stripping tease… I agree, a guy in a suit is hot!! :)

  6. Jennifer Says:

    Two of the hottest moments – ties and belt being removed. Even moreso when you just know he intends to use them.. but I digress. Great pictures x

  7. Gemma Parkes Says:

    Loved the pictures, smart and sexy! mmmm!

  8. alive_she_cried Says:

    Ooooh I would sooooo help you remove the rest of that suit, sir, slowly and teasingly.

  9. jonathanvaje Says:

    Thank you all for fabulous comments. I aim to tease! ;-) Seriously, though, I’m very glad these photos are well received.

  10. Catharine Says:

    suits are very very sexy!

Leave a Reply

